English
  • Français
  • English
  • Nederlands
  • Deutsch
  • 04 MAY 2020

    As part of the plan for the lifting of lockdown restrictions and following the administrative measures taken by the French government, we plan to open our sites from the weekend of 21 June in France.

    Our teams are actively preparing our Nature campsites and villages to welcome you this summer, giving you the opportunity to have a change of scenery and enjoy nature and the great outdoors at Huttopia.

    At Huttopia, all of our accommodation and pitches are located in wide open, natural spaces.

    You can enjoy a peaceful stay at Huttopia with strict, heightened health and hygiene measures as well as adapted services to ensure an enjoyable summer stay.

    We are therefore obliged to cancel all holidays intended before this date. In compliance with ruling n°2020-315 of 25 March 2020, we are therefore going to have to cancel your bookings and will shortly be refunding you the money you’ve paid in the form of a credit note which can be used for a future stay on one of the Huttopia Group sites of your choice (CityKamps and Huttopia villages or campsites).All our teams are working their very hardest in these difficult times to respond to every request as quickly as possible. Thank you for your patience.

    We will be following developments to the situation closely, and we encourage you to view this page regularly to get new information about the dates and means of site reopenings.

    We look forward to welcoming you soon at Huttopia.

    On the Mediterranean coast, between sea and forest at Seyne sur Mer.

    Open from 24/04/20 to 01/11/20.

    Huttopia Forêt de Janas campsite in Seyne-sur-Mer offers a relaxing setting in the midst of nature for sunny holidays in the Provence-Alpes-Côte-d’Azur. Located between Toulon and Bandol, enjoy a campsite with a heated swimming pool and spacious pitches just 5 minutes’ drive from stunning beaches.

    Holidays by the sea

    At Huttopia Forêt de Janas Campsite, you can set up your tent, caravan or motorhome in a peaceful environment while enjoying the freshness of the pine forest. Go on a gentle stroll along the nearby footpaths to spend a leisurely afternoon at the beach. New accommodation on the Campsite! For a weekend, a week or longer, make the most of our fully-equipped accommodation to explore the Côte d’Azur.

    Explore the Var and the Côte d’Azur

    Toulon, Bandol, Saint Tropez, Saint Raphael… all evocative names and destinations which you can easily discover from Huttopia Forêt de Janas Campsite. Nestled in the heart of the forest on the peninsula between Six-Fours, St Mandrier and La Seyne-sur-Mer, the campsite boasts an exceptional geographical location.

    NEW:

    A central lodge, a swimming pool renovation, a playground, sanitary facilities, comfortable accommodation.

    Entertainment for the whole family!    Ludivine C.
    ★★★★

    Beautiful discovery on the region, quiet and pleasant camping.    Andréa B.
    ★★★★

    How to get here?

    By car: access via the A50 motorway, Exit 13, then take the D26 and D559
    By train : Toulon station 13 km away
    By plane : Marseille airport 85 km away

    4

    4 hectare

    Disabled access

Français
  • Français
  • English
  • Nederlands
  • Deutsch
  • 4 MAI 2020

    Dans le cadre du plan de déconfinement et consécutivement aux mesures administratives prises par le Gouvernement français, nous prévoyons d’ouvrir nos sites en France à partir du weekend du 21 juin.

    Nos équipes préparent activement nos Campings et Villages Nature afin de vous accueillir cet été pour changer d’air et profiter de la nature et des grands espaces chez Huttopia.

    Chez Huttopia, tous nos hébergements et emplacements sont implantés dans de vastes espaces naturels aménagés.

    Vous pourrez séjourner en toute tranquillité chez Huttopia avec des mesures sanitaires rigoureuses et renforcées ainsi que des services adaptés pour un séjour estival réussi.

    Nous sommes ainsi dans l’obligation d’annuler l’ensemble des séjours prévus jusqu’à cette date. En respect de l’ordonnance n°2020-315 du 25 mars 2020, nous allons donc devoir annuler vos réservations et procéderons à un remboursement des sommes déjà versées sous forme d’un à-valoir utilisable pour un prochain séjour dans l’un des sites du groupe Huttopia de votre choix (CityKamp, campings et villages Huttopia). Toutes nos équipes sont mobilisées dans ces temps difficiles et s’efforcent à répondre à chaque demande dans les plus brefs délais. Nous vous remercions pour votre patience.

    Nous restons attentifs à l’évolution de la situation et nous vous invitons à revenir consulter cette page régulièrement pour de nouvelles informations sur les dates et modalités de réouvertures.

    A très bientôt chez Huttopia.

    Au bord de la Méditerranée, entre mer et forêt à la Seyne sur Mer

    Camping ouvert du 24/04/20 au 01/11/20.

    Le camping Huttopia Forêt de Janas à la Seyne-sur-Mer invite à la détente en pleine nature pour des vacances ensoleillée en Provence-Alpes-Côte-d’Azur. Entre Toulon et Bandol, profitez d’un camping avec piscine chauffée et vastes emplacements avec de sublimes plages à 5 min de voiture.

    Vacances en bord de mer

    Au camping Huttopia Forêt de Janas, vous pourrez installer votre tente, caravane ou camping-car au calme en profitant de la fraîcheur de la pinède. Grâce aux sentiers piétons, accédez à pied aux plages pour un après-midi de farniente. Nouveaux hébergements au Camping de Janas ! Le temps d’un week-end, d’une semaine ou plus, profitez d’hébergements tout équipés pour arpenter la Côte d’Azur.

    A la découverte du Var et de la Côte d’Azur

    Toulon, Bandol, Saint Tropez ou Saint Raphaël… autant de noms évocateurs et de destinations à découvrir facilement depuis le Camping Huttopia Forêt de Janas. Niché au cœur de la forêt sur la presqu’île entre Six-Fours, St Mandrier et La Seyne-sur-Mer, le camping dispose d’une situation géographique privilégiée.

    LES NOUVEAUTÉS

    Un centre de vie, une rénovation de piscine, une aire de jeux, des sanitaires, des hébergements tout confort.

    Camping riche en animations pour toute la famille !    Ludivine C.
    ★★★★

    Belle découverte sur la région, camping calme et agréable.    Andréa B.
    ★★★★

    Comment venir ?

    En voiture : accès par l’autoroute A50 sortie 13 puis D26 et D559
    En train : gare de Toulon à 13 km
    En avion : aéroport de Marseille à 85 km

    4

    Surface : 4ha

    Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite